Outfit of the day

So today is the first day I had a chance to wear my new Balenciaga! I love how the color is good for the Fall. I also had tried it against my black coat and it is a pop of color which is great. The color of this bag, Papyrus is actually chameleon-like in the fact that the color seems to change based on lighting. It can range from taupe looking to grey. Love it!!

Jacket – Guess

Sweater – Express

Layering Tee – Kikki Rikki

Skirt – Old Navy

Leggings – H & M

Shoes – Tory Burch

Bag – Balenciaga

What do you think?

