Give away raffle at my site Headturner Boutique!

It’s raffle time at my website Headturner Boutique!

2 lucky winners will win a FREE HAT OR BAND on 11/21/11. (Shipped free to US residents)

How to enter:

1. “Like” my Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/HeadturnerBoutique

2. Share a photo on your Facebook wall from any album that you would like to win (you can change appliques if you win)

3. Post on my page to let me know that you entered

4. For a bonus entry, repost this on your wall!

Good luck!

One thought on “Give away raffle at my site Headturner Boutique!

  1. Hey! Thanks so much for your comment on my blog. I love your stuff too. Isn’t it great when you get more excited about being creative and making suff yourself than the idea of actually buying the real deal?!

    I want to enter this giveaway but I think I already like your page and hopefully will post something from your site later…gotta run now for a meeting in the city!

    Let’s keep in touch…maybe collaborate?
    Have a great day!
    xo
    Sharon

What do you think?

