Review: Dior Diorshow Maximizer Lash Plumping Serum

Hi ladies!

ImageWe all are in the habit of just swiping on mascara, maybe adding an extra coat to get that length and volume we crave. While some people are blessed with luscious lashes, I for one, am so happy I stumbled across the Dior Diorshow Maximizer Lash Plumping Serum. I actually have this for about two years, and while I don’t use it everyday, when I do you it I’m like I should use this everyday lol!

One swipe of this hg primer is miraculous! If I sound over-enthusiastic it’s because I am lol!

When I use this under my regular mascara and it literally add loads of length and volume. I think the science behind it is that this coats the lashes and when you use the real mascara, it has this extra layer to adhere to. It does not add any clumps.

My one caveat about it is that it’s white. I’ve read people like it because they can tell if they have lashes that missed the regular mascara, but I would have preferred this in clear and swipe to my own discretion.

It can be purchased at Sephora or Nordstrom among other places, I’m sure.

My right eye with just mascara, while the left eye has the lash primer underneath the same mascara. Still looks natural but you can definitely see umph!

IMG_04424

4 thoughts on “Review: Dior Diorshow Maximizer Lash Plumping Serum

    • Not if you fully coat your lashes. If you skip some then you will see it. In my experience it doesn’t dry clear so you have to be sure it’s coated at least once with dark mascara. Good luck!

What do you think?

