Presenting Mbellishd!

As some of you may know, I have been selling custom hair accessories for 7 years under the name Headturner Boutique. I felt it needed a name change and am now presenting Mbellishd!  I will carry the same items (more types of things may be added…), have the same service and same prices! For those of who follow me on Facebook, they will officially change the page name in the next few days.

My new email for inquiries and/or orders is: info.mbellishd@gmail.com

New link for my website: http://mbellishd.wordpress.com/

Image

Please be patient as I will be slowly adding photos to the site!

Thanks to all my great customers who have helped me get this far!

xoxo

`Devorah

 

 

What do you think?

