Love my new kicks!

ImageSo I know I’m way behind on the wedge sneaker trend.

I always thought it looked super cute but I hesitated for a few reasons.

Here are my reasons and why they don’t stick now (I rationalize very hard lol):

One, I rarely walk out in sneakers so I figured when would I end up using them?

They give a totally different vibe! They take it up a notch, so they are more shoes than sneakers but are still very casual.

Plus, I have enough shoes.

Never!

And last I thought they look super cute with short shorts or

leggings (without a skirt) which I don’t wear :/

 

Well, they do look cuter in those ways but I think I still pull them off!

They are really comfy I will add:)

Well, here they are! They are called Sky Wedge PP by PUMA. I got them at Zappos

 

What do you think?